News

8718ed38-5bdb-491c-81a4-6d898176aa95.jpg
Thursday, October 14, 2021

Inauguration of Electricity on Monday 18 Oct at Pakistan Chowk, Insha Allah

Electricity_10.png
Friday, October 8, 2021

Buhat jald bijli ki farahmi ghar ghar tak

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-01 at 9.10.32 AM.jpeg
Friday, October 1, 2021

Inauguration of another Commercial Plaza RWA Tower at DHA Peshawar

electricity.jpg
Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Update on Electricity - Stringing of DHA Peshawar Express Feeder in final stages

Sector_B_Masjid_Inauguration_soon_1_25.jpg
Thursday, September 23, 2021

Sector B Masjid Inauguration soon

Broadcom Tower.jpg
Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Earth Breaking Ceremony of Broadcom Tower held in DHA Peshawar

Mou_with_albarka.jpg
Tuesday, September 7, 2021

DHA Peshawar Signed MoU with Al Baraka Bank (Pakistan) Ltd for House Construction Financing Facility

6-September.jpeg
Monday, September 6, 2021

Join us with your families to pay Tribute to the Defenders and Martyrs at Adventure Arena

NewsImage-29-Aug.jpg
Sunday, August 29, 2021

DHA Peshawar, progressing towards Smart City features, for its residents

NewsImage-24-Aug.jpg
Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Get Possession Certificate Without Visiting DHA Peshawar Office

ElectricWork.jpeg
Saturday, August 21, 2021

Stringing of DHAP Express Feeder has commenced at full pace

IndependenceDay2021_2.jpeg
Saturday, August 14, 2021

DHAP organised Plant for Pakistan drive on Independence Day. Mr.Taimur Khan Jhagra, Provincial Minister for Finance & Health was Cheif Guest

DHAPPeshawarSignedSaleDeedWithABL.jpg
Wednesday, August 11, 2021

DHA Peshawar signed sale deed with Allied Bank Limited for construction of Branch at DHA Peshawar

DHAEvent10082021.jpeg
Tuesday, August 10, 2021

ADHA Peshawar conducted an interactive session with residents (including prospective) of DHAP

CommencementOfBiosys.jpeg
Thursday, August 5, 2021

DHA Peshawar is the 1st Housing Project of Pakistan with Realtime biometric verification of Customers from NADRA's database. BIOSYS Operation commenced on 4 Aug 21

DhaSchoolOpening.jpeg
Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Earth Breaking Ceremony of International Standard Education Institution held at DHA Peshawar on Tuesday 3rd August 21. Special Assistant to CM on Higher Edn, IT and Public Relations, Mr. Kamran Khan Bangash was the Chief Guest

Dir Heights.jpeg
Monday, July 12, 2021

Earth Breaking Ceremony of DIR HEIGHTS Construction of another Commercial Plaza at DHA PESHAWAR

Students-visited-DHA.jpeg
Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Students from Department of Urban & Regional Planning, University of Peshawar visited DHAP & were briefed on DHAP's Town Planning & Infrastructure

TransferBranchTransferNews.jpeg
Sunday, July 4, 2021

With Effect From Monday, 5 July 21 DHAP Transfer office is operational at Sher Khan Stadium, Shami Road Peshawar Cantt

PSO_DHA.jpg
Friday, June 25, 2021

Agreement Signing Ceremony between DHA Peshawar and PSO for Construction of PSO Filling Station at DHA Peshawar

ublmou.jpg
Wednesday, June 23, 2021

DHA Peshawar Signed MoU with United Bank Limited. For Roshan Digital Account and House Construction Financing Facility

b.jpg
Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Occupy your house before 31th July 2021 and get a 6-KW free Solar System

NasirBachRoad.jpg
Thursday, June 17, 2021

FWO has started construction work on Nasir Bagh Road

Adventure arena open for all.jpg
Wednesday, June 16, 2021

DHAP Adventure Arena is now open for all

192033582_4101873676535632_4621262003224868778_n.jpg
Friday, May 28, 2021

Super 4G fastest internet services & Voice data now available at DHA Peshawar

secbmajid.jpg
Monday, May 24, 2021

Work on Sector B Mosque going on at full pace

secbminimart.jpg
Monday, May 24, 2021

Work on Sector B Mini Mart is going on at full pace

fullplace.jpg
Monday, May 24, 2021

Development work of next sectors underway with full pace

secamajid.jpg
Monday, May 24, 2021

Work on Sector A Mosque going on at full pace

final post.jpg
Monday, May 17, 2021

2nd Lot of Pakistan Cables Delivered to Site for Underground Electrification Works

Untitled-4.jpg
Thursday, May 6, 2021

DHA Peshawar Signed sale deed with Bank al Habib for construction of Al Habib Tower

Untitled-1.jpg
Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Work on 11kv Express feeder underway with full pace

wp3.jpg
Friday, April 23, 2021

DHA express feeder installation process commenced

IMG-20210412-WA0033.jpg
Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Earth breaking D-Mall A joint venture of DHA Peshawar & Elite builders 3 Basements + Lower Ground + 13 Floors

Executive transfer.jpeg
Friday, April 9, 2021

Executive transfer services now being offered at DHA Peshawar

policestation.jpg
Friday, April 9, 2021

Earth Breaking Police station nasir bagh peshawar

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-02 at 8.51.42 PM (1).jpeg
Friday, April 9, 2021

Mr. Jansher khan "Former World Squash Champion" Visited DHA Peshawar. He Appreciated the Quality and Pace of Development of the Project

jazz.jpg
Friday, April 9, 2021

DHA Peshawar & Jazz join hands to offer fastest internet services to DHA Peshawar

Tuck Shop.jpg
Monday, March 29, 2021

DHA Coffee Corner is now opened at Pakistan chowk DHA Peshawar

web1.jpg
Thursday, January 28, 2021

Sector A and C handed over by FWO after completion of development work

comercialtowerImage.jpg
Tuesday, January 19, 2021

First commercial plaza inaugurated at DHAP

Go to Top